2022


Race Dates

Race Day & Events Dates

 

Friday 1st April 2022 – Muswellbrook Cup

Monday 18th April (Easter Monday) 2022 – Lone Pine Charge Race day

Friday 29th April 2022– Jerry’s Plains Cup Race day

Sunday 22nd May 2022 – Hunter River Stayers Cup

Sunday 5th June 2022 – Aberdeen Cup

Sunday 31st July 2022 – Bengalla Cup Day

Sunday 21st August 2022 – Queen of the Valley Race day

Monday 3rd October 2022 (Public Holiday) – Coolmore Denman Cup

Sunday 30th October 2022 – Ladies Day

Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Melbourne Cup Day

Friday 25th November 2022 – Tradies Day

*Dates subject to change